I’m Melting! The Wicked Witch is Going Offine.

In a few days, I will be taking down this blog permanently.

If you would like to stay in touch or be notified if I start another blog, please email me, tweet me or leave a note in the comments. 

(Also, just because I can’t stand not to have one last word, there’s a pop up at the top of my screen that says this:

Your browser is no longer supported by Blogger. Some parts of Blogger will not work and you may experience problems.
If you are having problems, try Google Chrome. | Dismiss

Really, Google? You redesigned Blogger so it won’t work on Firefox?! Well played. By which I mean, “gross.”)

3 thoughts on “I’m Melting! The Wicked Witch is Going Offine.

  1. I definitely want to stay in touch and I definitely want to be informed if/when you start another blog. Damn. This is just sad news to read. I have loved your writing here so much, so much, so much!

    Am truly puzzled by the pop up on your screen. I too am on Firefox, but have not noticed a pop up, perhaps because I have that notification buttoned up. I will start watching the area to see if there is an “X” to open up for a message. If Google really has messed with Firefox not being supported by Blogger I will be more than frustrated and infuriated. Thanks for the heads up.

    I consider you one of my touchstones in blogging and will miss The Wicket Witch of the Web so much, so much, so much!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

