The iPad: I Think I Lick You

Today, I learned from a co-worker that among the many famous Steve Jobs quotes is: “We made the buttons on the screen look so good you’ll want to lick them.”

This couldn’t have been more well-timed, since I just got an iPad (well, I got the founder of the company’s old iPad when he got the 3G, but same deal.) I definitely lick it, a lot.

Some quotes about my iPad:

“RB has a new boyfriend.”-The founder of the company
“How could you????”-My cousin
“The picture is cute. I like the way you look with your i-thingy.”- My mom
“How do I work this?”-Me

So far, the only app I have is the free books app, and the only book I’ve downloaded is Nietzche’s The Antichrist.

4 thoughts on “The iPad: I Think I Lick You

  1. The The Cheap Web Hosting is one stop for the comparison of best web hosting solutions providers. Easy-to-Understand Comparison Grid allows to quickly identify list of features offered by major Web Hosting Providers.

    Compare Hosting Plans for:

    1. Basic Hosting
    2. Budget Hosting
    3. VPS Hosting
    4. Dedicated Hosting

    Don't forget to review ours Hot Promotions sections for discount coupons and deals on Web Hosting Solutions

    Reply

Leave a Reply

