I think We’re Alone Now

Hummingirl: Teach me how to put videos and images in my blog.
RB: First, I need coffee. Then, come to my desk. It’s at the back of the room. We won’t be alone, but we’ll feel like we are.
Hummingirl: Children, behave!

Long story short, the fantastic blog, Hummingirl will now feature picture and video. “I can feel your heartbeat…Let me feel your heartbeat…I can change your heartbeat.” Or at least your blog. Get excited, and give her a look.

One thought on “I think We’re Alone Now

Leave a Reply

