Are Younger Politicians the Trend of the Future?

Today, two exciting things happened:

I wrote a story about the 20-year-old Dartmouth student who beat the Republican incumbent running for her 4th term as Grafton county treasurer. I fleshed the story out with other examples of young politicians. Yes We Can–Give Two S*^ts!!!

The other exciting thing is that I listened to Pandora a lot and loved it! Sure, I put in the Music Guide two years ago. But I although I was the president of the Pandora club, I was NOT actually a member. (Whatever that means.) Until today. Good times. This song came on twice. I’m searching for higher meaning…

Leave a Reply

