Where To Buy Shoes Online

It seems like just yesterday one of my close friends from college told me he wouldn’t read my blog because it was just about shoes. Well, Andrew, with today’s entry, you have more permission to ignore me than ever! Not only do I write about shopping online, I’m also a member.

After a fruitless attempt to buy running sneakers yesterday (they only had my size in pink), I shuffled sadly home and bought them from Sneakerland.com instead. The cool thing about sneakerland is, I was able to select last year’s model of the shoe I wanted (the asics GT-2120, not pictured here) and save some money on the price of the sneaks.

The bad news: Now I need a better excuse not to run farther.

One thought on “Where To Buy Shoes Online

Leave a Reply

