Quarter-Life Bliss and Beauty


Those of you that follow closely know that the fantastic Quarter-Life Catharsis also makes an appearance on the findingDulcinea site. The beautiful picture you’ll see on the site is taken by a certain J.M.S from the sunroof of a car belonging to a certain D.S.B while a certain My Brother drove. I think it is awesome, but I also considered another photo, which I have posted, to your left.

It is my wonderful brother. Is it not amazing that at a mere 21 years and 2 or so months, he has mastered the meandering look of contemplative seriocity that so exemplifies the Quarter-Life Crisis? I think it’s amazing: It says, “I may look like I’m lying on the kitchen counter, but actually, I’m going places.” It also says, “I have great hair.” Always a thrilling message.

One thought on “Quarter-Life Bliss and Beauty

Leave a Reply

